FREE Wyvil Primary iPhone & Android App

Term Dates 2019/2020

   

TERM START DATE FINISH DATE NUMBER OF DAYS
TERM 1 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 18th October 2019 33
HOLIDAY Monday 21st October 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 Holiday
TERM 2 Monday 28th October 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019 39
HOLIDAY Friday 20th December 2019 Friday 3rd January 2020 Holiday
TERM 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 30
HOLIDAY Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020 Holiday
TERM 4 Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April

2020

29
HOLIDAY

Monday 6th April

2020

Friday 17th April

2020

Holiday
TERM 5

Monday 20th April

2020

Friday 22nd May

2020

24
HOLIDAY

Monday 25th May

2020

Friday 29th May 2020 Holiday
TERM 6

Monday 1st June

2020

Friday 17th July

2020

35

 

INSET DAY           Monday 2nd September 2019    School Closed

INSET DAY           Friday 11th October 2019             School Closed

INSET DAY           Friday 13th March 2020                School Closed

 

Part of the Wyvern Federation