Our Staff

Our Autism Resource Base is part of Wyvil Primary School and in turn the Wyvern Federation.

Each class has a specialist teacher, with trained teaching assistants supporting the pupils across the school day.

Our Speech Therapist and Occupational Therapist work very closely with the class teams to support the therapy needs of all pupils.

Enhanced learning

All staff at the Autism Resource Base receive continuous professional development and training to ensure they are highly skilled in working with all of the pupils in their care in order to meet need and maximise each child’s learning potential.

Part of the Wyvern Federation